Published on December 5th, 2017 | by Staples Soccer


The 2017 Banquet – In Photos

All varsity players received certificates and souvenir books. Seniors received photo books and blankets. Block “S” awards went to Chris Martenson and Timmy Liles. (All banquet non-player photos/Lynn U. Miller)

Yvonne O’Kane masterminded the banquet — including decorations — with Christina Bassler.

Cakes were decorated for the varsity, reserves and freshman teams.


From left: Alumni Award winner Ryan Fincher; Block “S” Most Improved Timmy Liles; Block “S” Most Valuable Chris Martenson.

2018 captains: Gabe Baltierra and Nick Ambrose.

Stephen Martin Award winners Eli Kogan and Lucas Dimyan. (Player photos/Alan Frost)


Comments are closed.