Current players

Published on September 1st, 2019 | by Staples Soccer


Freshman Team Announced

Coach Chris O’Dell has selected the 2019 Staples High School freshman team. Congratulations to all the Wreckers — and thanks to all who tried out.

Players who did not make the squad are encouraged to play in the Westport Soccer Association program. Contact Andy Udell ( for details.

Kyle Ambrose
Jaeon Anglin
Brendan Corneck
Ethan Cukier
Joshua Deitch
Steve Divino
Ben Douglas
Cedrik Geijerstam
Campbell Gerard
Tyler Kocadag
Scott Kosakowski
Alex Laskin
Jack McColl
Joaquim Monnerat
Oscar Oyanguren
Sam Pirkl
Dixon Scherer
David Sedrak
Matt Shackelford
Hunter Smith
Kyle Stretton
Whitman Teplica
Sam Willis

Comments are closed.